Columbus Day Closing Notice
Kelly Community will be closed Monday, October 10th, in observance of Columbus Day. We will resume regular business hours on Tuesday, October 11th.  We wish you a safe and enjoyable holiday weekend!

Holidays

WE ARE CLOSED

In observance of the following holidays.

Our branches are closed to observe the federal holidays below. Enjoy the holidays! If you need help, you can always contact us by phone or email.

Martin Luther King Jr.’s Birthday
Monday, January 17, 2022


President’s Day
Monday, February 21, 2022


Good Friday
Friday, April 15, 2022


Memorial Day
Monday, May 30, 2022


Independence Day
Monday, July 4, 2022


Labor Day
Monday, September 5, 2022


Columbus Day
Monday, October 11, 2022


Veterans Day
Friday, November 11, 2022


Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 24, 2022


Christmas Day
Monday, December 26, 2022


New Year’s Day
Monday, January 2, 2023


Martin Luther King Jr.’s Birthday
Monday, January 16, 2023

Skip to content